Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting provides for expert advice in brands and brand communication.

We support companies in identifying their brand assets and benefits and in communicating effectively.

„Us“ comprises Stefanie Mager – and, if required: project-individually customized brand expert-teams.

Your Brand’s Benefits

News

Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting Introduces Recruitment Marketing at the LI Hamburg

We have emerged a recruitment marketing training for the State Institute for Teacher Training and School Development (LI). The LI ensures the continuous education of teachers and the quality of schools and teaching throughout the city state of Hamburg. In Germany, “shortage of teachers” has become a buzzword. According to the federal statistical office, the gap between required and existing teachers will double in the next five years. Hamburg’s 900 educational institutions may now start to outline their versatile assets and benefits to onboard the active dialoge and recruit fitting professionals, dedicated to ensure the continued top-training of meanwhile 200k pupils.
Read more

The Upside of Corona: Performing an International Brand Innovation Assessment Center on the Line

Not new: Creating and performing a brand innovation AC with a focus on entrepreneurship and marketing. Moderating versatile professions gathering to work on an all new topic and case, this time: Business economists, computer scientists, a literary professional, a geologist, marketers, a logistician, industrial designers and a psychologist. New: We were meeting for the first time – and only online from Albania, Bosnia, China, Colombia, France, Germany, India, Iran, Kosovo, Malaysia, Nigeria, Russia, South Africa, Sweden, Turkey and the Ukraine. We introduced and used a shared workspace my colleague David Dumont had created with Zoom, Google Docs, Drive and Hangouts… plus aimed to create a personal atmosphere. It was astounding how much everyone learned from each other in two days. Ngozichukwu Mbakamma from Nigeria said: “Amazing. I was glad to be a part!” The AC demanded a high and persevering degree of mindfulness, but Corona, you could not tame those teams’ success!
Read more

Stefanie Mager Receives Father of the Brand Otto Group in her Lecture „B2B and Services Marketing“

Sharing views with successful, congenial people is smart and inspiring. That´s why Stefanie regularly invites customers or experts, like the marketing strategist Thorsten Stradt, into her lectures for Brand Management students of the „Brand University“ in Hamburg - whether it be on- or offline. Thank you for your support, dear Thorsten!
Read more

Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting Contributes to Relaunch of the B2B-Brand Dialog/Generali Group

It was exciting to collaborate with the ambitious colleagues of Landor, Hamburg, who supported Dialog Insurance, member of the Generali Group, to make the extension and digitization of their B2B services visible. The new, category-unique, repeatedly rewarded design shows the strength of visual communication: To make complex topics more graspable. Thank you for a great brand management task to Andreas Gruss and colleagues, as well as to the team of Dialog.
Read more

Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting Supports Brand Conception of the B2B Online Platform Visable

Stefanie Mager is happy to having contributed to the development of the corporate brand Visable. Visable is both: A long-established company and a part of the platform economy: Part of Visable is « Wer liefert was », Germany’s, Austria’s and Switzerland’s leading B2B marketplace. Further internationalization and a growing portfolio of online marketing services laid the foundation for a common addressor, enabling medium-sized enterprises to become more visible online throughout Europe. Thank you to the team around Doreen Schlicht and Michael Schimming.
Read more

Contact

Get in touch with us.

Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting

Stefanie Mager, M. A.
Frickestraße 55 • 20251 Hamburg • Germany
Landline +49(0)40.22 600 987 • Mobile +49(0)172.96 45 45 8hello@stefaniemager.com

We may also call you back:

Yes, I accept the data protection regulation and allow that the data I provide are collected, stored and used for the specific purpose of proceeding and replying to my enquiry.

Die Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting bietet fachliche Beratung für Marke und Markenkommunikation.

Wir unterstützen Unternehmen dabei, die Eigenschaften und den Nutzen ihrer Marke herauszuarbeiten und effektiv zu kommunizieren.

Wir, das sind Stefanie Mager – und bei Bedarf: projektindividuell zusammengestellte Teams aus Markenexperten.

Nutzen Ihrer Marke

News

Stefanie Mager empfängt Vater der Marke Otto Group in ihrer Vorlesung „B2B- und Dienstleistungsmarketing“

Es ist klug und inspirierend, sich mit erfolgreichen, geistesverwandten Menschen auszutauschen. In ihre Vorlesungen für Brand Management-Studierende der "Brand University" lädt Stefanie Mager daher regelmäßig Auftraggeber oder Projektkollegen, wie den Marketingstrategen Thorsten Stradt, ein. Dieser begründete z. B. die Marke "Otto Group" und unterstützte OBI und A.T.U. in der Rolle des CMO. Danke für Deine hilfreichen Ratschläge, Thorsten!
Mehr lesen

Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting führt Recruitment Marketing am LI der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg ein

Wir haben ein Recruitment Marketing-Training für das Landesinstitut für Lehrerbildung und Schulentwicklung (LI) entwickelt. Der Behörde für Schule und Berufsbildung der Freien und Hansestadt Hamburg zugeordnet, bildet das LI alle LehrerInnen fort und entwickelt die Unterrichts- und Schulqualität weiter. „Lehrermangel“ ist ein geflügeltes Wort in Deutschland: Binnen der kommenden fünf Jahre erwartet das Statistische Bundesamt eine Verdoppelung der Differenz zwischen Einstellungsbedarf und Angebot. Umso wichtiger, dass die 900 Bildungseinrichtungen Hamburgs ihre vielseitigen Profile genau umreißen und aktiv mit passenden Nachwuchskräften in den Austausch gehen, um diese zu rekrutieren und die Top-Ausbildung der inzwischen 200k SchülerInnen der Stadt fortzuführen.
Mehr lesen

Aufwärts in Corona-Zeiten: International Brand Innovation Assessment Center – Online

Nicht neu: Ein Brand Innovation AC mit Fokus auf Unternehmens- und Marketingstrategie konzipieren und durchführen. Viele berufliche Hintergründe berücksichtigen, die an einem neuen Thema und Fall arbeiten, dieses Mal: Betriebswirte, Informatiker, ein Literaturwissenschaftler, ein Geologe, Marketer, Industriedesigner, ein Logistiker und eine Psychologin. Neu: Wir trafen einander zum ersten Mal, kamen ausschließlich online zusammen... und zwar aus: Albanien, Bosnien, China, Deutschland, Frankreich, Indien, dem Iran, Kolumbien, dem Kosovo, Malaysia, Nigeria, Russland, Schweden, Südafrika, der Türkei und der Ukraine. Wir führten ein/nutzten ein gemeinsames Arbeitsumfeld, das mein Kollege David Dumont mit Hilfe von Zoom, Google Docs, Drive und Hangouts entwickelt hatte, versuchten zusätzlich, eine persönliche Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Es war verblüffend, wie viel wir binnen zweier Tage voneinander lernten. Ngozichukwu Mbakamma aus Nigeria sagte: „Phantastisch – ich freue mich, dabei gewesen zu sein!“ Der AC erforderte ein hohes und ausdauerndes Maß an Achtsamkeit – aber Corona: Die guten Ergebnisse dieser Teams hast Du nicht ausbremsen können!
Mehr lesen

Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting wirkt bei Relaunch der B2B-Marke Dialog/Generali Gruppe mit

Es war eine Freude, mit den ambitionierten Kollegen von Landor, Hamburg, zusammenzuarbeiten, die die Dialog Versicherung, Teil der Generali Group, dabei unterstützten, die Ausdehnung und Digitalisierung ihrer B2B-Dienstleistungen sichtbar zu machen. Das branchen-einzigartige, vielfach ausgezeichnete neue Erscheinungsbild zeigt die Stärke visueller Kommunikation: Komplexes noch leichter verständlich zu machen. Danke für eine tolle Markenmanagement-Aufgabe an Andreas Gruss und Kollegen – sowie an das Team der Dialog.
Mehr lesen

Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting unterstützt Markenentwicklung der B2B-Onlineplattform Visable

Die Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting freut sich, zur Entwicklung der Unternehmensmarke Visable beigetragen haben zu dürfen. Visable ist beides: Traditionsunternehmen und Bestandteil der Platform Economy. Denn Teil von Visable ist u. a. "Wer liefert was", führender B2B-Marktplatz der DACH-Region. Internationalisierung und ein wachsendes Online-Marketing-Portfolio schufen die Basis für einen gemeinsamen Absender, der dem Mittelstand mehr Online-Sichtbarkeit in ganz Europa ermöglicht. Danke an das Team um Doreen Schlicht – sowie an Michael Schimming.
Mehr lesen

Kontakt

Sprechen Sie uns an.

Stefanie Mager Brand Consulting

Stefanie Mager, M. A.
Frickestraße 55 • 20251 Hamburg • Deutschland
Tel. +49(0)40.22 600 987 • Mobil +49(0)172.96 45 45 8hello@stefaniemager.com

Alternativ rufen wir Sie gern zurück:

Ja, ich akzeptiere die Datenschutzerklärung und bin einverstanden, dass die von mir angegebenen Daten elektronisch erhoben, gespeichert und zweckgebunden zur Bearbeitung und Beantwortung meiner Anfrage benutzt werden.